[jan/feb/mar] [apr/may/jun] [jul/aug/sep] [oct/nov/dec]
[Back][Home]

/may/- May


[Click here to see other months and years!]



☆ 2024's theme ☆ : character of the moment (low quality ms paint) >_<!!!!

⚠︎ Lil warning ⚠︎ : Remember that there's some sensitive subjects , srry in advance :)



30/05/2024 (Fri)

I learned today that the teacher chose their desicions at my place and they said I couldn't got to superiour school cuz of my difficulties n I should have a repeat in another high school... ☺️👍🏾

How to say that I cried but I didn't wanted to do it in front of my friends sooooooo erm I just let my tears flow so they won't caught me (I yawn a lot so my tears flew a lot so they know that I yawn if some tears get off mah face)

So uhm I am the shame of the family and the retard of the high school.... I love how the day end :3

Plus uhm dat morning we talked abt SA and 🍇.... how to say... I was so uncomfortable and on the verge of tears I get out the room... I can talk abt anything except sa,🍇 and suicide attempts cuz I was a victim of those and it rlly get me.... so uh yeahhh ^_^

Shitty ass day.

30/05/2024 (Thu)

My tamagotchgi turned on in meh French Class and mai teacher did a lot of jokez ab it cuz he wuz shocked dat som1 has bring a tamagotchi in 2024 T_T

Today wasn't dat gud cuz we talked abt thingz dat made me sad, esp... suicide. A subjects I can't support cuz it reminds me of my 3 attempts ☹️

ANYWAYS UHM

I finally have mah Pepe plushie <3

He iz so cute I'll take good care of him 💚💚💚💚

20/05/2024 (Mon)

I juss wanted 2 update mah pc...... IT FORMATED ITSELF AT DEH PLACE

I AM SOOOOOOOOOOO ANGERRI!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

I even got liek sum drawingz I didn't transfered on my usb key....

AND WUTZ WORSE IZ DAT MAH USB KEYZ HAZ PROBZ ASWELL, SOME OF MAI DRAWINGZ DISSAPEARED AND BECOME INNACCESSIBLE ☠️☠️☠️☠️☠️☠️☠️☠️☠️☠️☠️☠️☠️☠️☠️☠️☠️☠️☠️☠️☠️☠️☠️☠️☠️☠️

AT LEAST ONE DRIVE EXISTED AND A LOT OF MAH STUFF WUZ ON DERE

LONG LIVE DEH SYNCHRONISATION!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

I almost cried cuz I tough I lost EVERYTHING liek some webpagez dat r wipz but no... everything iz safe, I GOT LIEK 60 % OF MAH STUFF SAVED.....PHEW...

So next tiem, I shoulda b careful abt shit liek dis, AND AWLAYZ PUT STUFF IN DEH USB KEYYYYYYYYYYYY!!!!

It goez bettr - 17/05/2024 (Fri)

I HAVE UPDATEZ!!!!!!!!

Ion wanna seyh dis much but erm yeah, it goez better!

ANOTHER BAD DEYH - 16/05/2024 (Thu)

Yesteday wuz nun compared 2 2deyh...

I am so devastaed, I can't seyh anything, but shit hurtz me so bad

I'm going to pray for her.... :(

Worst deyh of mah lief - 15/05/2024 (Wed)

Pff, I got an HORRIBLE deyh

Am woking up and I realized mah drawing on twt....

4 deh worst way evah.

Ppl started 2 qrt meh, harrased meh, insulted meh over A INNONCENT DRAWINF OF MAH NEW OC 😭😭😭😭

Why? Coz it have a silly 4chan logo on there n ppl started 2 b angerri coz ofn it, itz so cringe 😭🙏🏾

Ppl started 2 say dat I use 4chan coz I am an incel and blah blah blahhhhhhh, so furst at all, I NEVER labelized myself as an incel or whatevah. I juss luv 4chan coz itz mah brainrot and I geniunely use it when am bored and all,,,, ITZ MAH KIN SITE!!!!!!!!! Plus am goinf 2 seyh again BUT AM USING IT SINCE AM 12, SO IN 2020, SO NUH AM NOT SOME STUPID TREND HOPPER OR WHATEVA WHO COMEZ IN A DAY OR ANOTHER ☠️☠️☠️☠️☠️☠️☠️☠️☠️
Ppl started 2 call meh a shitty as furry, a newfag, lottie 2.0..... ANYWAYZ, STRAIGHT GOOFY INSULTS OVER A DRAWINGGGGGGGGGGGGG

Like and idk why ppl call meh liek, lottie/canihavepromo dupe or sum shit, cuz HELP, she invented nun she didn't invented the 4chan aesthetic or moe style bruh, she didn't even popularized cuz she COPIED other artist. Oh god ppl r rlly annopying when itz abt canihavepromo liek help she iz not yall mom.
Plus I never tried to b her, itz litterally cuz of her dat I have to take medz EVERYDAY. itz cuz of her dat I got liek severe sh and suicide attemptz and itz cuz of her I am liek dis, so idgaf, may she go fuck herself, good riddance actually, glad she iz gone!!!!!!

I had 2 delete deh drawingz cuz of deez stoopif fakecels dat keep qrt meh LIKE HELLO ITZ JUSS A DRAWIN 😭🙏🏾

Derz even som1 dat said I deserve deh harassment coz I copied lottie??????? Liek help I DID A BLINGEE I don't think she did a Blingee b4 ☠️☠️☠️☠️☠️☠️☠️☠️☠️
So erm yeah, deh situation iz RLLY cringe I juss wanted 2 draw Lulu 4 fun and I end up with hateful tweetz.........

I have madddd deh right 2 hate and insult lottie coz she did worse 2 meh liek she litterally called meh a monkey on Instagram and ppl find it funny, and when itz meh dat did her on my 3ds, I am jealous ugly ho dat wann b liek her sooooo bad 🥺

I'm startinf 2 b rlly annoyed of hypocrite fake fakecels ugh

I wuz sooooooooo sad I started 2 cryf 2 sleep n mah mom blamed on me cuz oh I sleeb soooo late 😍

OK SOOOOOOOOO erm yeah all of dis 4 a drawinf dis is litterally weird asf 2 b mad toward A DRAWING liek why ppl love 2 protect problematic ppl, esp twt????? Itz not cuz deh person iz talented dat dey r a gr8 person fo sure...... Esp while we kno dat deh person ppl trynna defend iz a mean, transphobic,racist and HORRIBLE person liek help I saw a trans person defending her...sis....
I never tried 2 b problematic, coz I am not, what can yall hate on me iz juss I am cringe, das all, I am not mean, I am not transphobic, I am juss, meh.

So everyone dat trynna defend canihavepromo r such PIECE OF SHIT liek go fuck urself and ur whole genealogy tree omg cuz yall r such her wannabes, I don't think I wanna b an """""incel"""" liek yall, go take a shower, yall smell!!!!!!!

Anywayz Ion have tiem arguing wif retarded 14yo fakecels canihavepromo wannabes who contredict demselvez soooo erm yeah I have other shit 2 do!!!! PS : lottie iz rlly ugly!!!!!! xoxo

WOA/ Deyh 2 - 14/05/2024 (Tue)

Itz deh sec deyh of deh Week Of Artz! Anywyaz idgaf actually coz itz juss itz don't interest meh tbh so I stayed home wif mah fwend

Erm pluz I saw dat dey posted liek deh fashion show of it on Instagram...how 2 seyh... Ion wanna look liek a bitter person butttt.... the clothez n dress aren't dis gud liek dey look liek norm n casual clothez kek

Pluz it wuz a rlly tiring and ANNOYING deyh cuz it wuz raining and I have 2 bring mah big ass pouch 4 art class and CHERRY ON TOP MY POUCH FELL OFF AND ALL DEH WATER FELL ON IT SO MY DRAWINGZ R FUCKED,,,, YAY!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Anywayz I h8 art class sm pluz deh art teacher piss meh off I HATE HER!!!!!!!! >:(!!!!!!!!!!!!

Anywayz am goinf 2 play New Style Boutique fo calming meh down or I'll b angerri again

11/05/2024 (Sat)

I WANNA BREAK EVERYTHING I HAVE DEH MOOT SHIRT OH EM GEEEEEE 🩷🩷🩷🩷🩷

ITZ SO KYOOT
ITZ BEEN A WHILE DAT AM SEARCHINF IT AM SO HABBI 🥹🙏🏾

Soooooo I'm wearing it and am super habbi yayayaaaaaaaaaaa :D
PLUS MAH MOM LUV MAH MOOT SHIRT AM IN LUV 🩷🩷🩷🩷

Am goinf 2 wear it Tuesdeyh coz I am IN LOVE

09/05/2024 (Thu)

I AM SUPAH DUPAH HABBI, LIEK RLLY HABBI!!!!

My stepdad finally did a door 4 meh!!!! I AM SO HABBI, ISTG (^-^)!!!!!!!!!!

Itz been 9 yearz of mah lief dat I didn't have a door, only curtainz, how 2 seyh dat it wuz.... annoying.

IT WUZ ANNOYING COZ I COULD FELT DEH LIGHT AND DEH NOISE, BOOOO!!!

ANYWAYZ I AM SUPEH HABBI!!! WIF MAH MOM WE GON BUY SUM CUTIE CUTE WALLPAPERZ CUZ I GOT ENOUGH OF MY WHITE BEDROOM, ITZ SO SAD RAHHHHH...

Ahhh istg am rlly habbi (*^^*)🍀

07/05/2024 (Tue)

2deyh, I am rlly worried....

My mom called meh dis morning, I answered but deh call wuz cut so I tried to recall her many timez, but nun....

I am so scared, istg....

B4 mocking meh... I am a paranoid person. I can call everyone 2 kno if dey r gud n safe or I verify mah door many timez to B RLLY SURE if mah door iz locked. So yeah, am annoying, but I am rlly paranoid....

I hope dat she comez home safe and sound cuz shez mah mom and I love her, I miss her.....

EDIT : SHE IZ ALIVE AND SAFE, AM SO HABBI :D!!!!! She wuz juss sleepinf so she turned off her phone completely!! Silly mama!!!! XD XD XD XD

02/05/2024 (Thu)

LAURENT IZ DED 😭😭😭😭😭

Liek idk why he iz ded cuz I nourrished and played w/ him b4 starting my classez. I am so devastated he wuz so cute he wuz a duck and all

RIP Laurent ou star 🥺💔🕊️

So erm I restarted mah gameplay and I resurected Laurent, he wuz a little baby....... And he only did liek 2 kg......

Anywayz Imma take care of him I swear 2 God ^_^

ANYWAYZ AM TAKING CARE OF HIM AND QUOICOUBELLE YES I AM A MOM SO ERM AM TAKING CARE OF BOTH OF DEM ION WANNA DEM 2 DIE MAH BABIEZ WAAAAAAAAAAAAA 🥺🥺🥺🥺🥺🥺🥺🥺

01/05/2024 (Wed)

2deyh, 1st of May!

Wich meanz itz deh deyh of work, wich meanz itz holiday, yippee!!!!! Anywayz am liek super tired coz Laurent woke meh up.... =_= HE IZ SO HELLA FUSSY SO DIS SILLY NEEDED A DISCIPLINE ^_^!!!!Nobody haz 2 wake up Mama Berii at 7 AM!!!!!!!!

Anywayz I am in my bed, bedrotting cuz I can't do anythinf, I felt sad plus it wuz raining anwyayz I wanted 2 do NOTHING

So I took care of my Tamagotchi ^_______^

Juss had a chill deyh :)

I played New Style Boutique and I started 2 b in luv w/ fashion

Itz coz of dem dat I am dressin like dis now, AND WIF MANY STYLEZ, I WISH I HAVE DEH SAME CLOTHEZ AS DEM T_T!!!!!
Istg, im goinf 2 buy dem, I love fashion sm and making unique outfitz coz of tiem or meh mood or meh style of deh moment!!!!!!

I luv 2 associate wif sum detailz, EVEN MAH MAKEUP ^_^
Liek, letz do sm mcbling, emo, scene, coquette or even punk....

ANYWAYZ AM TOUCHING EVERYTHING EKZ DEE