[jan/feb/mar] [apr/may/jun] [jul/aug/sep] [oct/nov/dec]
[Back][Home]

/aug/- August


[Click here to see other months and years!]



☆ 2024's theme ☆ : character of the moment (low quality ms paint) >_<!!!!

⚠︎ Lil warning ⚠︎ : Remember that there's some sensitive subjects , srry in advance :)



FANDOM YAPPING || OC X CANON - 30/08/2024 (Fri)

Idek but recently I've seen sum oc x canon thingz or stuff abt self ship.... N I WANNA PARTICIPATE TOO \(^_^)/⭐🍀🎀

Recently, ammmmmm sooooooo interested abt Call Of Duty... but like SOOOOOO INTERESTED!!!!!

Like I've read the lore of all dem characters n their story n like I've bought sum gamez 4 being more into deh lore,,,, I have Black Ops like I wanted heheehehe..... Now I want MW I, II n III!!!!!

Coz itz deh opus I luv deh most! Like everyone here (🎀⪭w⪬)/

N now I luvvvvvvvv ppl from F141, liek ion kno, Sheperd (no not a lot ts ho killed Ghost n Roach ts traitor😭), Farah (MY GIRLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLL), Soap, Ghost, Yuri, Price.....

But meh fav.... iz Gaz!!!!!

Ik itz deh character ppl except deh least....

BUT I LUV HIM SO SO SO SO SO SOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOO MOOCH HE IZ SO CUTE N I LUV SO MOOCH HIS LORE liek help he got like a true birth date n n originez I LOVE HIM SM even he keepz glaring like I didn't pay my taxez BUT WE LOVE PRICE'S #1 FAV 😭🙏🏾🩷🩷🩷🩷🩷🩷

Plus he is half Ghanian.........
LIKE ME!!!!!!!!!!!!! :D

Ts why I love him I LOVE HIM SO MUCH

Like I hyperfix so bad on him coz I forgor coz liek my fav COD character (normally) iz Ghost. But uhm itz giving cringe COD fangirl from tiktok AHHHHH I HAVE GOOSEBUMPS WHEN AM TALKING BOUT IT........😭😭😭😭😭😭😭😭😭😭😭😭😭😭

Like ion I understand Ghost but I feel sorry fo him coz ppl keep sexualizing him like omg fuck yall? 😭

But ermmmm Gaz iz meh fav so bad that I have his head in both meh Discord pfp n meh school pc pfp.... >_< 🌈⭐🩷🍀🎀

N I ALSO PRINTED HIM ON THE WALL OF MEH BEDROOM LOLLLL

NVM SO I WAS LIKE SURE THAT HE WAS GHANIAN!!! Coz of his scar in cheek!!! ITZ SO GHANIAN TYPICAL, Ashanti 2 b precise!! A Ghanian tribe that main's language is twi!!! N ITS THATTTTTTTTT SCAR IN PARTICULARY, LITTTERALLY TS OINE DEJNZSFIBEYDH!!!! NAHHH ACTIVISION I LUV YALL I LOVE YALL DETAILS YALL GIVE IN AM FLABBERGASTED 😍💖/POS

But Ghost's last skin is a 0/20 with his Mohawk like ion kno why tf yall did he looks dumb asf 💔💔💔💔💔💔

ANYWAYS LETZ GO BACK TO OUR QUALITY YAPPING

Anyways soooooooo normally I wanted to do an oc x canon shit wif Gaz n Berii coz am like YAY LET'S JOIN SELF SHIP AYYYYYYYYY \(^^)/🩷

Till I've learn he is 31 years old.......

31 MFING YEARS OLD 😭😭😭😭😭😭😭😭😭😭😭😭😭😭😭

(He is born in 1993 or less, we don't rlly kno BUTTT HE IS A GROWN AHHH)

Berii is like A TEENAGER??????

SO I WAS LIKE..... NO NO NOOOO AM NOT IN TS TYPA SHIT!!!! DX

So I said to myself that am not in ts typa shit

N I LEARNED HE IS HALF GHANIAN... WHY NOT MAKING THEM COUSINS?????

Ik itz stupid but I wanted to make dem relativez n stuff but after I can understand than a 16 yo having a 30 yo cousin iz weird itz a bit TOO MUCH (fo me it's totally normal tbh like one of my cousins is 40 so uhm.... ALL AGES LOL) so I was like yay period let's do ts!!!!

So uhm yeah Berii iz Gaz's annoying cousin n now ts why he got the taxes stare n never smile coz he is /H24 pissed abt her!!! LIKE LETS GOOOOO 😍🙏🏾

Also quick thing he struggled to bring her in UK coz uhm... BREXIT!! N he also put her in the army coz she was like decaying so he put her to disciplined her and he realized it was a mistake since she also do a lot of bs in it too and she is like the stupid rookie

Alsoooooo one day she gave him a Roblox taper fade so it pissed him more LIKE THEY ATE TOGETHER NAH??? 😍😍😍😍

See, it's funny! I kinda like it. It changes from self ship!!!! Plus it doesn't hurt anyone ^.^🩷

Fo me,, I shoulda say like we should dare to do ts ong

Omg I shoulda found COD fans as meh friendz LIKE I NEED SOM1 TO MATCH MEH FREAK WUAHHHHH/GENヾ(≧ ▽ ≦)ゝ⭐

29/08/2024 (Thu)

2deyh, pajama party with my friends!!!!!!

We slept in a tent, it was fun!

N we ate a good pizza... guess who ate it in less time (*^ー°)🍕

Anyway itz so fun! We watched an horror movie called Run Rabbit Run!

The movie is kinda good... even there's things I didn't understand totally....

So I watched some explanations. N the ppl were mean... coz it's 1 ⭐.... n ppl criticize it...

But I found it good even I did not understand.

Plus, it was inspired of a real story, plus.... it's an independant movie. Have some indulgence!

N we watched Frenchie Shore...it was wow....

It was something uh....T0T

But yeah we had a lottttt of episodes till we fell asleep at 6 AM (ー-ー)💤

But hey, I had a super evening with them... I missed meh friends. It's kinda bad that we r not in deh same high school anymore. I luv dem IN MEH BOTTOM OF MEH HEART!!!!!!!!!! (^3^)/~☆🩷

27/08/2024 (Tue)

I'm finnaly back in France!

Oh I was so happy to found back my graphic tablet and my pc!!!!!^.^

I am so happy so I fell asleep and all, I took a shower n now I'm resting (^ー^)

How sweet home ~ 🏠☆
Anyways so I'm happy to b in Internet! I will do an huge cleaning n retake care of my website!

I HAVE TWO CHARACTERS TO DO N WRITE!!! They will be ready in September n October!

So yeah I will go back to drawing 🎀

I love navigating from style to style, it's so funny!!! Recently, I will go from semi-realism to goofy kawaii, n now moe!!!
Omg I'm even shocked n I coulda draw in all dem style tbh ¯\_(ツ)_/¯!!!!!!

I also watched photos that I've had in my digital camera, N DEH PICTURES R PERFECT!

Uhm, I lied a bit, there's sum dat r blurry but A LOT OF THEM R INCREDIBLE (///ω///)♪
I'm so proud of me coz ion understand with a broken camera that I took pretty photos

So yeah, I did some pretty souvenirs photos of Portugal n also videos that I took with my 3ds ^_^

I'M OVERWHELMED!

I did that it's wayyyy better coz when I'll b older ion kno I'll feel nostalgia than a normal telephone... ion feel it... ion kno how to explain (ToT)

SO YEAH AM SO HAPPY PLUS I'LL SLEEP WELL!!!

26/08/2024 (Mon)

Last deyh in Portugal!!!!

I luved it so bad here ^_^

Plus I wore my dress n my mom finna said that I look feminine...... how to say..... o_0

Anyway I loved it, I did a last tour in Monção. Deh city looks so sad coz itz sooooo empty...... it makez me sad a bit :(

So I ate meh last ice creamz so I had fun here (/≧▽≦)/!!!!!!!!

So, letz go back in France!!!

25/08/2024 (Sun)

We did some cool stuff today!

We went in a waterfall, close to Monção

It was short but fun!!!!!

Plus we discovered rlly old places a old mills, it was fun ngl ^.^
After dis, we went in Valença!
There's a part n the theme was medieval!!!
We saw so many medieval themes :3

Some medieval themed jewelry, some medieval candies, plus there where a mix of Arab culture n European culture. In deh arab side it was more like, spices, candies, gazelle's horns, n seedz! It was fun to taste :D!

N we saw an old fashioned execution (dw, it was fake >.<)

It was either deh bonfire orrr deh exorcism, uhm, it was weird tho o_0

Plus there's a plague masked man who was pulling out two ppl. 😭😭😭😭😭

N on of dem started to drool omg it was a bit tooo realistic

N we ate a crepe... they did in a medieval way tho lelelelel

Except that the crepe were super long.... more longer than a monday 😭😭😭😭😭😭

But it was delicious too!!!! I rlly liked it ^_^

Plus deh only thing that I bought is a cute dress in a bohemian stle! Coz I rlly luv deh bohemian style n itz an aesthetic that I start to appreciate and love!!!! ☁️🌞🌾🌿🌈

So I think that I'll wore 2morrow with pretty slippers n my turquoise rosary ^_^🩵

Without saying I ate 3 jellies 2day, I LOVE IT SO MUCH WHY THERE'S NO JELLO IN FRANCE

Anyways I had a gr8 evening :3

24/08/2024 (Sat)

There's was a rain... It wasn't cool allat, so we stayed at home -_-

For some hours....... very long hourssss 😭

Till we went in Monção. It was empty of ppl, it was so weird coz when it was the moment of deh party, there's like, too much ppl that we cannot move.. now, there's nothing :/

SOOOO we ate some churros n I didn't liked allat coz it was stuffed with white chocolate.... n we drank in our fav café coz deh server wwas talking French ( n he is lowkey cute!!!! ^///^)

SO YEAH IT WAS AN ORDINARY DAY

23/08/2024 (Fri)

Just had a chill deyh 2deyh u_u♡

We were in Melgaço... It was still empty... even when there's the market, market that normally bring a lot of people... but today... flop.

Deh flop was soooo big we had like 30 minutes in deh market coz deh things ppl where selling was so uninteresting.

I am so happy coz meh mom bought meh white boots it will finally match my outfit (^_^)/🤍

We were walking, n we were going back in Monção.

There meh stepdad's big sister; she said hi to us (^0^)!!!! What's worse is that she lives at sum meters of us, litterally! It needs 4 minutes to see her XD

We went in Monção again, buying some souvenirs!

N we went in meh favorite pizzera!! Deh Luigi Pizzeria!!!!!

I took a Margerita, my bro a kebab one, meh stepdad a 4 cheese, my mom wif deh sum tomatos n mushrooms n meh stepsis an Hawaiian.

N all meh family was shocked coz I ate the whole pizza while they ddin't eat half of it (30 centimeters of diameter LOL)

So yeah I ate n after ts we ate an Ice Cream nah I loved ts evening! ^_^

Sunny failure 🌞 - 21/08/2024 (Wed)

2deyh we wereeeee in Brague, except that it was a failure...why

Meh stepdad said a lack of infos of where we were going... so we took very little things. Not even a sunscreen... slippers, n clothes..... coz deh place was a beach... except dat he didn't EVEN SAID!

It was a beach... I mean... an artificial beach coz deh beach was at the same size as deh Cliperton island alone pluz deh floor was rock so uhm yeah.

At final we did some boat. It was fun even my step sis stressed me out coz she was driving so badddd lol

N we ended barefoot

N I did a sunstroke.... by staying like a lunatic in deh sun.. I TURNED SICK!!!!! ^.^

There's was a lack of umber so I ended up in deh sun with my mom and my brother while my stepsis was doing some jetski...

tbh, ion like my stepsis. She said to my stepdad deh fact that he bought a souvenir magnet n a choupito for my mom for 2 € was a "waste" while she did made paid her dad 15 minutes of jetski for 60 €..... the audacity to say this....😒

So for me yes ts day was such a failure but it's ok we had fun!!!!!!!

A tour in Spain in boat!!!!! - 20/08/2024 (Tue)

2dey we were in Vigo, in Galicia, in Spain!

It was giving Miami coz of deh coconut tree in deh city. I love it! 🩷
We went in KFC. I took some hot wings when everyone took some tenders. N everyone was in shock, esp my mom coz she still cannot eat hot wings..... It's too damn spicy fo her

Plus, we were eating some sundae with a taste of deh fiesta candies..... IT WAS SO GOOD, like, it's an ice cream with a good strawberry sauce n some crumbs of fiesta candies, istg IT WAS DELICIOUS OMG..... I will miss deh Spanish KFC <3

We did a tour in boat... it was cool n it wasn't expensive allt... it was like 2,20€ for going in Canga n 2,20€ the comeback ^.^

Anyways we had fun both in Canga n in Vigo.... Spain iz a rlly beautiful country to visit, I drank an Aquarius n meh stepdad bought a motorbike helmet coz he found it pretty!!!!!!

Plus as seeing dem boatz, we went in deh port, admiring deh sea, deh fishes, deh mini wavez n ppl dat were fishing....

Derz a man dat fished a MFING EEL 😭😭😭😭😭😭😭😭😭😭

I loved it sm n now we going back n we boutta sleep in ha car :3

FAMILIAL DRAMA! + sum francesinha :p - 19/08/2024 (Mon)

2day!!!! Familial drama, I think so lollll

So uhm with my brother we were so happy coz yesterday it was his birthday, n we stayed late at night.... we were in bed n I drew in meh notebook dat meh friendz from military service gave to me 🩷... I drew Ghost n Gaz from Call Of Duty n I retried to draw wif meh semi realism style. Style dat rlly interested me a lot in these moments n that I adore personally >_<
So, with my brother we were yapping and all..... n whispering stuff, while meh step sis were on her Snapchat talking to her friends....

We watched funny tiktoks, we talked bout how Gaz wuz Price's favorite.... dat Soap's haircut iz lowkey ass n dat Ghost without his mask is a bit uhm...ugly? (plz COD fanz we were joking we luv our F141 military pookiez itz juss when we r bored we roast them hehehehehe) n den since we were soooooo bored we watched all dem military path of all dem COD characterz :3

Till we heard noises, It was deh wife of my stepdad's brother..... she looked so mad.. since we were all awake till 4 AM.... what worse is that she only had screamed at us..... and not my stepsis. N she garantued us that she will do her "java" ion kno what she means by it but okay ma'am?

So we wake up in like 9 AM n she started to open up the windows so we could heard the music outside n turns on the TV... while stepping on OUR BAGS? this bitch omg!!!!!!! Anyways it pissed off my brother sooooo bad he turned off the TV n he told her to go fuck herself while staring at her TWICE 🧍🏾‍♀️

It pissed her off soooo bad she saw red n she called out her husband.... the husband was sooooo shocked n disgusted of my bro's behavior n she called out my mom saying that she shoulda reeducate my brother coz he doesn't kno abt respect.....🥲

Anyways my mom was so ashamed.... so ashamed that she puts us in her bedroom n my bro was so pissed he cried. But he is the king he thinks he is coz I woulda 100% saying ts to her too

He dropped ts 👑!!!

N after ts he had to do an apology but it wasn't sincere allat coz he laughed 😭😭😭😭😭😭😭😭

ANYWAYS LETS FORGET BOUT TS

2day we went in Âncora.

A rllyyyyy pretty beach n deh portuguese coast. I took deh best outfit ever like I took a red n black kinda outfit with a green military n red sunglasses like OMG TS IS THE MOST CLASSIEST THANG EVER ✨

Till meh rosary broke......

He got tangled wif meh glasses n ion kno how

Fortunately I coulda repair it 🤭

But we chose that baddest timing ever coz edh wheater was so annoying. The wind was awful!!!!! So we were all cold n at deh final.. We didn't took 1 hour at deh beach... I didn't even wore meh swimsuit coz it was large anyway... TOO BAD!!!!!!!!!!!!

Anyway I didn't even touched deh wavez.... I imagine even how deh water looked COLD AF..... AHHHHH I got goosebumpz when I think bout it >_<'
However I still had fun! My brother embedded himself in deh sand. N he put it all on MY FACE B(
After dis, we went in a restaurant, n I finally had to eat DEH PORTUGUESE THING BY EXCELLENCE.....

Deh francesinha!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Itz a sandwich wif sauce, wif an egg on it n a lot of meat N OMG DIS WAS SO GOOOOOOOOD!!!!!!!!!!

It was so good it exploded my tummy......

heheheheheh

It missed me so bad but I still love deh one bijou come did ion care

I still miss deh server dat used to talk in French q.q 💔

N we went in Monção, again.

Coz it wuz deh last day of deh party, n there's a portuguese brand named Hugo Band. They used to play deh good classics, I lowkey luv dem *^_^*🩷

After dis we had deh fireworkz....

Franckly, all deh time of wait (liek, 1 hour of waiting) for 6 minutes of fireworkz.... wut a shame....

Plus it was less fun dan deh flashbandz spam tbh

It was soooo bad that kids boght some fireworks n blow them themselves n it was wayyyy better lol

Anyway deh day started badly but ended it on a good note ( •̀ ω •́ )✧

17/08/2024 (Sat)

Itz deh bday of meh step dad's father!!
He iz 83 yo 2day! We ate well togheter n he blew out his candles!
Even if Alzheimer took a huge part of him, he had a gr8 moment with us 🩷

We even ate a cake anyway it was so good

After dis, we were in Monção, we walked n, since we were waiting 4 deh fireworkz, we ate pop corns n we bought stuff.....

I also wore deh jersey of Portugal!!!!! Itz so pretty!!!! I wanted to bye it so badddd lelelel

We ate deh portuguese version of deh French tacos, it was good tho, IT WAS SOOOO GOOD!

So good I coulda finally finish!!!! So so so soooo good!!!

N after ts we had sum fireworkz n we watched like some flashbandz, wich makez meh rollz of laughter XD

Anyway it ended fast ☆*:.。.o(≧▽≦)o.。.:*☆

16/08/2024 (Fri)

We went in ha mountain. It wuz funnee ^^

I bought 4 pretty rosariez

A black, a white, a turquoise n a rainbow one!!!!

Plus I killed my outfit nahh I wuz in meh element lollllll

Too much in meh element dat meh step sis was throwing sipkez by saying am weird 🧍🏾‍♀️

Am out of money but AM SO HABBI coz I bought everything I wanted so yayyy(*≧ω≦)!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Self rant 🍀🎀 - 15/08/2024 (Thu)

I actually give a sorta self rant or typa stuff liek dis 😭😭😭

So recently I feel so disconnected toward ppl or I appraoach less

Liek I said on Instagram but it wuz subtil n short

Liek I gon deactivate commentz but I keep dmz....

It subtle but simple

I don't want ppl to b close to me...like nobody..I mean.. maybe a bunch of close friends, but now I geniunely do not want people to be my friend

This is why on Discord I unfriended a lot of people on there, either it was people for commissions either it's people I talk less 😭

I don't want people to be close to me, I don't want people to talk to me. This is why my dms on Instagram and twt was locked. I don't want some interaction. I just want to show what I like to do 🩷

Why am I like this?

Oh,, what a question... logic, the way people treat me on there. Ppl treated me too much like shit on the Internet, either coz of that stupid drama I had with a *cough* *cough* **REALLY POPULAR 2000s 4CHAN MOE ARTIST**... that sum miserable archivers are posting stuff abt it without my consent, coz they post stuff abt ME while I didn't even asked. I think it's lowkey not cool..... or that stupid drawing n that racist story that person did... do u think it's funny to be on Pinterest n seeing ts everyday coz these archivers r like plague n they just repost. Or ppl via my dms being like "OMG BERII L***** DREW U GETTING 🍇 N DISEMBOWELED" I KNOWWWWW JUST PLEASE SHUT THE FUCK UP?!!!!! OMG... I even saw an acc that archived stuff abt me n THAT drama n they even posted a goodamn vent I wrote like come on bruh I was at the lowest why the fuck did u do ts.... or the fan of this person posted a pic of me IRL COZ OF A GODDAMN T SHIRT (yeah coz moot = l***** WE ALL KNO OFC) n there's sum ppl that have the audacity to insult me trough the comments while they don't even kno the context of ts photo omg yeah coz ofc that girl invented the moot shirt yeah ofc anyways. Or some of her stupid fans that take some confidence to insult me while they can't even draw well *COUGH* hatercel- (learn to color dark skin them characters look ashy af !!!!!)*COUGH* *COUGHHHH* killsoniaa-
N then they boutta talk like I worth nun coz I had beef with their fav artist ever... how mature B(
Or just fakecels oldfags wannabe calling me a newfag or a poser,,, sighs I beg u to find another insult!
Or actual threats. (🍇 threats yay!!!!)

Anyways what I wanna say is that ppl LOVEEEEEE to shit on me for no reason for a simple aesthetic that I don't even care anymore n I leave behind since I met the most horrible human beings on the internet, n also a whole ass group of friends full of horrible ppl 🤷🏾‍♀️ (n also got groomed coz of it)

I would geniunely never forgive what the whole internet did to me, yall give me such an huge scar that'll never get away. I hate ppl so much.

I know am not an angel too, but being all pressed for a stupid edgy aesthetic (and then they would be the same that said YAY BE KIND TO EVERYONE <3,,,,, 🤢)
Everyone got an edgy and quirky phase, nobody have to denied it. Even if it's cringe, harrassing someone for an aesthetic is kinda lame. Geniunely.

What's even worse is that now there's a lot of actual L***** 4chan clones, but yall not attacking them suddenly, hypocrite.

This is why I wanna keep my distance with people,,, I don't want friends no more, I just wanna show my art and have fun ^_^🩷🎀🍀

Before, I wanted to make some friends, but when I saw how ppl are treating me for an aesthetic, I stopped it 🤷🏾‍♀️

This is why I am removing all the 4chan references to all the characters I possibly have, I'm also going to remove the moot outfit, the outfit is actually ugly tbh, I'm imagining another outfit for Berii, a one that can match her freak lol

Imma keep Mootie's design tho, and for Kyubi, it gon b hard tbh lol, it was made by a rlly awesome friend n ion wanna rip him off so imma keep it anyways.

Nvm am too tired to write n write all over so juss to say, am done, I hate 4chan anyway, it juss a weird site with only like p0rn on it? it used to be a comfort website that I came a lot esp after my SA,,, coz ppl were incredibly kind with me on there, n idk I rlly loved it. But now, I don't like it, my place is not in here no more. So I leave it anyway, I litterally get some professional help, n I'm so off bout it, but hey, go ahead and call me a poser again, I do not care, I'm healed :)

###prettyunluckydayxx ☘️✨ - 14/08/2024 (Wed)

What a bad deyh.... I wuz soooo unlucky :c

I wore the top I bought yesterdeyh n OMG there's mascara that fell on it... so I tought I coulda fix it by adding dish soap with a bit of water... n it worsened AND IT DID A HUGE BROWN SPOT coz of my makeup foundation that mixed on it 😭

So yeahhh I fukked my top that I barely wore THAT COSTED ME 30 €. ITZ SUCH AN HORRIBLE SENSATION X0!!!!!!!!!!

N we went of deh market of Valença, I bought a jersey wif deh sign of Portugal n a rlly cute leopard printed top ^_^🤍
I am so happy..... is Portugal startinf 2 b y2k, it is matching meh freak???? Is society healing???????

PLUS, I bought a military cargo, a cute black tank trop (>3<)♡

till deh bad luck came... by trying meh top... one of meh bonez hairclipz broke coz of deh pressure of when I removed meh clothez.... IT WUZ EVEN DISTORTED.... :-(
So I threw it on ha trash T_T.......
ONLY BAD LUCK TO BAD LUCK 😭....

Pluz, deh dog of meh step uncle licked me..... hours after meh mom caught her eating her own poop.......☠️

It DISGUST ME

Plus, why not even finish dat meh brother step on dog's poop accidentally n now all deh house smell n 3 of my necklacez got into a HUGEEEE KNOT? WHATZ EVEN BETTER,,,, PERFECT, SIMPLY PERFECT :D

In a more hopeful tone
I bought deh best crepe for 4 euros... the crepe wuz so full of Nutella it wuz so gud... meh step sis took a waffle of Nutella... ONE WAFFLE... But deh dood gave her two.. two beautiful big n delicious wafflez!!!!!!! ♥︎ω♥︎
Meh brother wanted to try deh new crepe wif marshmallowz n a strawberry sauce.... he tried it, n itz not dat bad...🤷🏾‍♀️
But omg THE AMMOUNT OF MARSHMALLOWZ

Deh vendor iz deh generosity in person... Itz our lil Rarity 💙💜

So yeah derz moar annoying stuff dan bad stuff ^_^♡

But deh planet iz still moving, we all did mistakez, itz hooman :3

13/08/2024 (Tue)

Today, we went in Monção, for having a trolley... there wuz a cute party vibe since there's booths... we ate sugary Churros....

N we walked 🧍🏾‍♀️

N also, I bought a rlly pretty white top with rhinestonez on it, it wuz so pretty I cannnot resist n I bought it.... 30 euros TωT

Yeah we didn't do crazy things 2day

N also.... MEH FAV RESTAURANT WHERE DEY DID THE FRANCESINHA GOT CLOSED....

Am so devastated ONG coz dey did ate their francesinha n I wanted to taste their cachorro so bad.... PLUSSS THEY HAD A SERVER, A SUPER CUTE, SUPER KIND SERVER THAT USED TO SPEAK FRENCH... She was so kind n so cute imma miss her sm q_q ♡

N we went in Melgaço... how to say dat it looked liek a fukkin ghost town

No coz I never saw an empty city has Melgaço 🧍🏾‍♀️

It was giving an apocalyptic vibe I didn't liked allat coz tbh it even makes me sad coz last year I wuz in it n it wasn't liek ts allat..... it wuz so crowded I couldn't even walk.... N now, it's empty.... plus Melgaço wuz maddd my fav city 😭

Anyway we were on a playground n we played the swing ^_^

We filmed each other anyways it was so fun 😭😭😭😭😭😭😭😭

11/08/2024 (Sun)

2deyh, we do a lot of thingz, again!!!!!

We r in Valence, in deh castle...

I finally bought a cute pink skirt wif a pretty white n pink top, finally something to change deh aesthetic ^-^

After, we bought an icecream, we did liek a tour of deh castle, but nothing new since we alr did last year :)

Afterrrr, we saw a parade... It wuz shorten dan last time. BUT LIEK RLLY shortcut
It wuz fun till a kid throw flour at me 🧍🏾‍♀️.....

It's not funny allat like HELLO DID U JUSS THREW FLOOR AT ME??????

Ik itz deh tradition od deh parade to throw floor at ppl but WHY ME T_T.....

Anywayz uhm meh shoez wuz full of flour n meh face too....🧍🏾‍♀️🧍🏾‍♀️🧍🏾‍♀️🧍🏾‍♀️🧍🏾‍♀️

But EXCEPT TS IT WUZ FUN !
After deh party, I ate crepez wif Nutella, we saw a cute fireworkz n all nah it wuz rlly pretty, plus, wif meh bro, we did a fair fun n it wuz fun!

Fun.... till meh mom lost her watch...T_T plus it wuz a cute watch that were matching her freak since she is a giga fan of tennis so it makez me sad 4 her, ts why I will try to save my money 4 her birthday coz am A CAPABLE GIRL MUAHAHHAHAHA 💁🏾‍♀️🩷🎀

10/08/2024 (Sat)

6:02

We r finally in Portugal!

It took it liek 6 hourz but WE DID IT

Pluz I wuz in deh middle.. normally it should b meh brother dat should b in deh middle but he didn't want allat so dey put me in deh middle 😭

Itz liek 5:38 AM lol am so exploded pluz I keep sneezing deh sensation iz HORRIBLE (〃>目<)

Anyway, am goinf 2 sleeb, I mean... imma try..... ¯\_(ツ)_/¯

It rlly makkin me feel good to b back in PPortugal coz it makez meh feel itz meh second home , I feel a familiarity, a deja vu, a sorta comfrot coz itz deh sec time I came here 🩷

Anyway imma try 2 sleep even deh mosquitoz alr beat meh n dat now I keep scratching n it hurtz me 🥰

Pluz deh place smellz, itz so weird

WE GON HAVE FUN 4 3 WEEKZ I AM SO EXCITED PLUZ I'LL SHOW MY INEXISTANT TALENT OF PORTUGUESE SPEAKING LOLLLLLL

--------

16:20

We r in a restaurant n we ate cakez dat I waited fo so long.

I succed 2 speak in porutguese, am proud! (I said dat I wanted a carrot cake without chocolate n a pastel de nata)

Meh step dad n meh ste sis don't believe meh when I talked. They tought I read a sign of deh cake while I didn't choose deh cake dey were talking bout 🧍🏾‍♀️

But hey, am alr doing good! I ALR KNOW DEH BASE ^_^

I bought sum headphonez dat were MATCHIN MEH FREAK n a seashell bracelet!!!!!

I forgor deh necklace..... but anyway

I also bought a purse coz deh other one were kinda rotting.... RIP meh epic Carcassonne coin purse...

pluz am on deh party of Valence, I retaste deh Caipirnha fo being sure... N OMG ITZ SO DISGUTING ITZ SO BITTER 😭😭😭

09/08/2024 (Fri)

2deyh, I will go to Portugal!

We r currently driving rn, it will take 10 hourz lol but itz okay !!! ^_^

I brang liek too mooch thingz!!!! BUT TOO MUCH!! Meh beltz, meh braceletz, meh clothez, meh fluffy legwarmerz, meh 3ds, meh digital camera meh mp3 player, meh makeup case, meh hairclipz, anywayz, girly thingz (^ー^)

Derz also meh step sis dat will come wif us.. I totally forgor dat she came wif us 🧍🏾‍♀️

Liek it not bothering meh but...erm okay!

Pluz I will struggle (again) in Portugal...

I struggle to learn deir language.... it not coz it complicated, itz juss coz dey r less learning modules 4 deh European portuguese.... liek deirs portuguese, but itz Brazilian portuguese.... but Brazilian portuguese n European portugese r SO DIFFERENT....

Ion even kno if I manage on there tbh T_T

I kno deh bases, asking something, how much doez it costs... but talking bout meh deyh? My emotions??? Yeah nah itz hard pluz I wantd to talk abt meh step grandfather but yeah itz fukked 😭

Anywyaz, we will see, we r in France hihi, n we r close 2 deh Spanish border :3

04/08/2024 (Sun)

Damn we had a party till 6 am

I ate an uge Ben & Jerry's ice cream pot wif meh brother coz we were both bored

Plus, I found meh digital camera charger, so I charged it! N IT WORKED!!!!!! Deh screen iz still rlly broken coz I accidentally dropped it when I wuz 14... but it still working! Liek I can um picturez, deir still deh flah dat work n when I see deh results on pc, it working perfectly!!! Derz sum pretty photos (^-^)🎀
So yeah am habbi dan itz still working at least... meh mom will buy another digital camera but am wayyyy too attached to it even whene it iz broken q_q..... pluz she had sum vector bloom on meh camera n she iz purple!!! Sooper pretty n sooper fun!!!!! I am attached to dis camera coz itz wuz meh mom's camera.... She had it since 2014, she gave it to me coz she didn't need it anymore, dis is why am attached to it... plus, in dis camera, deirz photos of meh n meh brother when we were childrenso fo me I want to fix it coz itz only deh sceen who iz broken but meh mom refuses, pretending dat deh repairer will charge more dan deh camera itself coz dey will play wif nostalgia n ppl's attachment... but I will still save money n repair it anyway, ion care, I luv dis camera. >_< 📷🎀