[jan/feb/mar] [apr/may/jun] [jul/aug/sep] [oct/nov/dec]
[Back][Home]

/mar/- March


[Click here to see other months and years!]



☆ 2024's theme ☆ : character of the moment (low quality ms paint) >_<!!!!

⚠︎ Lil warning ⚠︎ : Remember that there's some sensitive subjects , srry in advance :)



31/03/2024 (Sun)

Happy Easter every1 ^_^

Fa celebrating it, mai parentz adopted 2 chick, and dey were super coot!!! So, we introduced dem at our other chickenz, so, uhml, dey dgaf, uhm, we thought dey dgaf, but when were gone, deh roosterz start to assault dem :(

Erm also I'll trynna to finish mah game, but my mentalk chargez n issues r so big, I can't it's hard...

But anyways let's finish it ^______^

I also changed brushes for my art cuz idk my art starts to b shit so bad... And when I tried mah new brush, I started to like it,, I hope itz gud.

shitty_deyh.txt - 28/03/2024 (Thu)

WHAT A SHITTY DEYHH

WHAT A SHITTY DEYH BRUHHH

I am so tired of dis life bruh, I am starting to hate everything am doing, even cancelling project... I have enough, I feel angry, sad, bitter, ion evn smile or try to b funny.

Maybe itz coz 2day I saw my friend crying and it affected me so bad(coz yeah Berii, 16 yo, normally an antipathic bitch iz heavily attached with ppl she lovez) n istg seeing her crying rlly hurtz meh like fuck am a big bitch tf am sad 4?????

Yes.

I even like some thoughts of self harming. I deserve it largerly but ion wanna ruin anything of being months sober so no, ion do dat shit, all my scars have healed and being gone

I also got so much hatred coz like I did a vanilla cake and at final it wuz a omelette ahh cake dis shit got egg flavour plus deh cake was so pretty, rlly bloated and pretty shit was evn shinning around and all AND ALL OF DAT TASTES LIKE OMELETTE BRUH 😡😡😡😡😡😡😡⁉️

FUCK

At least I got a good news, my high heels r finally here IF DIS CAN B A GOOD NEWZ

And esp I got hatred coz I felt I am not 4 drawings, I am not 4 dis shii like 11 years of drawing to end up making a kawaii pink 4chan slut... I suck at drawing, I FUCKING SUCKS, I am so angry, I am so unhappy, my artstyle, my characters, my universe, everything. ion find this funny, ion find dis cute, ion find dis cool, this shit sucks so bad, my artstyle is fucking shit :(((((

I rlly want to stop drawing and shit, It doesn't please me allat, I HATE WHAT AM DOINF....

23/03/2024 (Sat)

ALL OF MY FRIENDS WENT ON A ESPACE GAME EXCEPT MEH.... T_T
I had 2 work so I didn't.... I have so much hate I had to replace a job quickly fujdik T____T

Anyways daz life duh

22/03/2024 (Fri)

2day, itz deh birthday of my bestie, she iz 16 now!!!!!!!!!!!!!! She bring us some delicious ahh cookiez that her brother did for us and THEY WERE SO GOOD (>▽<)/🍪

Anyways we had like the most rad birthday snack, every1 iz 16 now, except 2 of mai freindz, kek.....

Anyway I am super excited that my gf will come in France, esp mah city >.<!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

I am super excited to see her irl, I will do like a bracelet and I will offer her a necklace 4 her coz I am in luv :p🩷🌈

And if she comez in France, imma show her why mah city iz so pretty, she will like it 4 sure d(≧▽≦)b🩷

I wanna visit her country one deyh, I bet itz funny on there, and also those traditions :3

19/03/2024 (Tue)

Today,blocus

Again.

This time, idk why ppl r manifesting again. I think it's a general protest. For like, the teacher's salaries and I am totally wif em, teacherz doesn't get dat recognized while dey r the keys of our future....

I started to like, start at 10 AM, and I had fun with my friends, chilling, eating fast food and shit UNTIL THERE A SPIDER IN MY FOOD ??😭😭😭😭😭😭 I WAS SO SCARED I THREW MAH BAG UP SMHHH ...

But anyways it was delicious, I got like a wrap with a burger, nothing better, plus it wasn't expensive :)

BTW, Imma be more busy than b4 coz yes, I have a lot of homeworks...but also... I have a huge project, it's a game 4 my friend of mine, and I did everything, all by myself.... and I tought my friends will like it coz I litterally one of em who DIED of laughter she was on deh floor and laughed in sped up T____T
I didn't even leaked deh teaser that all my friends were alr excited at the idea of the game being out.... I am habbi that the game please them cuz it also please me like soooo bad..... I alr had done everything. The GUI, the scripts,bgs..... Only the characters left and IT'S ALL GOOD, I AM SO EXCITED 2 SHOW EM EUIDSHIZEDH

BITCH I JUSS TOUGH ABT IT AND IT MAKES ME LAUGHS SO BAD

I'll try to finish on Monday.... I am super excited 🫡

🍀☆ CLOVEH DEYH ☆🍀 - 17/03/2024 (Sun)

HABBI ST PATRICK!!!!☘️

2deyh, itz deh clover deyh (and those fraud shamrocks 😤) and I am rlly habbi coz itz 4 leavez clovr deyh n I am habbi (am bedrotting rn)

Anyways I wan now cook :D, I can do steak, sum friez and plantain bananaz, I was so habbi coz I cooked well ^_^🍀

Anyways 4 dis clovr deyh I wore sum clovr thangz coz am in luvvvv (^.^)🍀

Anywayz I had a gr8 deyh even am depressed and bedrotting like never =_=....

DIS GOBLIN - 14/03/2024 (Thu)

Anyways today I did all my verificiation mah silly lil website (I am searching for lil mistakez of new chatz, yiss iss, I am chronically online :3)

And I saw A LOT of messages, esp from a gobelin...

Who gave me three riddlez....

Erm so alr deh riddlez were like weird asf but I tried lolz

I rlly struggled but I DID IT :3

Btw it were son funny coz like dey got the king and he said to me that humpty dumpty fell I was KO T____T
I wanted to help but the king were gone....

Anyways it's just makes me happy that ppl r comfortable with me, u didn't how dis moment gave me a smile.....I love ppl sm (/≧▽≦)/🍀🌈

The comeback of deh EDz 🍀💕 - 12/03/2024 (Tue)

My eds r back.... T_T

Like I start to eat a lotta n I can't control myself.
I am always hungry, LIKE I AM ALWAYS HUNGRY LIKE ALWAYSSSSSSSS....

Even after eating a big ahh thing, I'll be hungry..

Like last day, my mom makes me a really big sandwich, the most fattest and delicious sandwich, it ware rlly fat and long cuz I told her I am hungry. So after eating my sandwich. I WERE STILL ALWAYS HUNGRY...... LOL 😭😭😭😭

So erm now I am scared coz I wanted to lose sum weight and I started to loose sum... I am not skinny, I am not fat, I am like, in the middle... but I am too scared. I want to lose some weight, I feel fat, I feel OBESE....
I wanna eat healthy 😜🍃
So I'm starting to cook all by myself (If I don't start to make an homonculus instead of a Nutella mug cake...... X_x)
Anywys I just ate two big ass packz of chips all by myself..... ALL BY MYSELF 😭😭😭😭😭😭😭😭

And I am still hungry....

I'll jus like, abstain, it's okay..

Even it's hard.....

●|―|_

11/03/2024 (Fri)

2day I juss saw an hotdog walkin in da city, and idk we were so shocked me and ommfie followed him, he returned, looked at us and walked away... T____T

Istg I was so tired, why everything iz random like dis...

I remember when I walked close to a mosque and I saw Sonic I SCREAMEDDDDDDDD

Anywyays nvm, Toulouse iz a rlly random city sooo...

One day I saw ppl fucking trees at da saem place... So I am even surprised to see an hotdog who litterally avoided me...no, noooo... 😭

07/03/2024 (Fri)

Oh, those deyz were rlly rough... I went on a depressing and suicidal episode, I felt like shit n I didn't have taste in life @_@

I found mah keyz again! They were in high school since deh whole time XD... I'll promise, I'll b more careful 🫡

Anyways so,,,,

I am so happy abt what happened dis afternoon :D

So, erm, when I was smol, I went on a website of games for girlz, it was mah furst evah interaction to Internet and I coulda spend HOURSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSS ON IT!!!

And I remember of dis game, were a simple game, a Flash game created bai Yahoo! Kids in da 2000s .
It wuz a witch game were we shoulda give dis coot witch a makeup...

Anyd why did it get meh stuck in dah head forevah???
Deir moozik....

DEIR FUCKING MOOZIK, It was fucking majestic and sooper coot, I adore dis moozik <3

So now, meh, Berii, 16 yo, decidez to replay it but I saw deh only website dat had it was closed since 2023,,, since deh death of Flash Player...

So I was liek... oh, so it will b a lost media 4evah, uh.... :(

I was sooper sad of deh idea of lossing a childhood memory n I wanted to listed 2 deh moozik SO BAD,,, soooo..

I started to make sum research.

A WEEK TO SEARCH DIS SHIT UP OKEH????

So I was liek, letz search on starsue.net... dis game still ain't here.

I was liek maybe cuz itz a korean game and cute, itz obvious dat I'll found.... nowhere (/-_-)/...........
So I was liek "maybe som1 did a gameplay on YouTube yearz ago, letz see dat !"

So am searching up deh key wordz "witch makeup gameplay" and I start to filter for more old videos, nothing.

Only ppl who did a makeup of witch, not the game

I was dissapointed, yisss yiss..... rlly dissapointed :-(

BUT I DIDN'T GIVE UP, NO I DIDN'T !

I was like how abt searching it on Google????

I called dis game deh "Yahoo witch makeup game"

(((Since it wuz a game created bai Yahoo Kids Korea)))

And nothing, EXCEPT.

A rlly similar game at dis ojne. Except it wuz Snow White instead of dis witch. And it bringz me to super cool pathz. Son am searching, am searching imgz, sourcez, infoz....

YISS.... ALL OF THOSE 4 A MAKEUP GAME (ToT)

> startz 2 b rlly crazy cuz of dat

ANYWAYS PLZ DEH GAME SITE WHO GOT DAT WAS CLOSED, I started to go on deh archivez of deh website, but sadly, everything were broken, omg, my childhood website.....
EXCEPT ONE PAGE!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
Except it wuz an unisex page..... where deh game dat were at wuz a girly page.....

> forgot 2 say something

So erm derz liek a part of dis game where dey got three sectionz,,, unisex, boy section, and the girl section.

And in deh girl section, dey have evn moar sectionz liek, Dora deh explorer, babiez game, and witch gamez

And since dis game were in deh witch section,,, and since I don't say shit, dis game were "Deh website fav gaem ever",, since it uz ppl fav gaem.... I said 2 myself....

If ppl luved dis game, why nobody iz talkin bout, saved b4 Flash's death, why.... why ain't nobody did a mention of it, is searching abt.....? :-(
So, meh, I continue coz ik it wuz a gaem I had gr8 time giving dat makeup 2 dis witch :3c

And so am still searching 'till a found an archive dat game wesbite and the girl section was also archived and... AND I naviguate a bit to search all deh gamez, and I saw all deh section wuz saved!!! So I go to the witch section and I saw dat deh game I was searching so bad, DIS FUCKING WITCH GAME, I WAS SO HELLA EXCITED LIKE A BITCH AND I STARTED TO MOVE AND JUMP and when I click deh game, derz an ad, yiss yiss... deh game didn't worked.

But I wasn't discouraged allat!!!! Not at all!!!

Ruffle exist ;)

So, I installed it, I tried, with a lot of hope, but......

It didn't work....

(T^T).......

But itz oki, there's still deh thumbnail of deh img! But everytime that I trynna took an ss,the page rlly run away.... T_T
So I tried many timez till deh page was finna locked in and I coulda took an ss!!!!

So I did deh reverse research...

AND I ONLY GOT ONE RESULT 😭🙏🏾

And it wuz a 2000s girl games site that didn't got updated for a while and deh site were rlly brokenT~T....

But I tried and launched Ruffle!!!

And...

It worked !!!!!!!\(^_^)/☆

I was super emotional abt it while I played dis game, istg I had tears 🥺💄

And esp da moozik, MAD ASS MAJESTIC, I WAS SO HAPPY (//▽//) 🍀

So wif Ruffle, since deh site were old and looked liek it woulda b closed in any momentz.... I installed IMMEDIATLY!!!! AND BOOM, ARCHIVED WIF MEH =3!

I was super happy and emotional that I have found a thing of my childhood >_< ♡

I will now start to archive a lot of cute gamez like dis, cuz they r OUR souvernirs before all /(>_<)/☆ 🍀🩷

03/03/2024 (Fri)

Oh fuck, I am soooo fucking sick like, my nose is bleeding, I want to puke and my ribz hurtz so bad,,, nvm T_T........

But my mom told me to still got to high school, even shit like this happen to me, so yeah, I am here....

And also, so coolz! I put my keys in my locker. So it's impossible to take dem again :D

I LOVE MY LIFE 🍀🌈🌞

Anywyas I normally have the double of it and I am searching it,so if I DO NOT FOUND IT..... 🙏🏾🙏🏾🙏🏾🙏🏾🙏🏾🙏🏾🙏🏾

I am fucked >_<🎀

01/03/2024 (Fri)

YIPPEE HAIL MARCH HUHUHU

I'll have fun omfg like I finish high school earlier and I got many stuff to do ..... letz juss sayin dat I am sick and I fainted and convulsed twice for 10 sec and that my mom said that I shoulda still go to high school now LOL

Letz juss say dat my head hurt me so bad dat my focusing where so ❓ coded and I fainted again ^_^

Dw, I am okay even I hurt myself while I fainted!
Imma juss take sum water and rest and it will b better :3 🍀