[jan/feb/mar] [apr/may/jun] [jul/aug/sep] [oct/nov/dec]
[Back][Home]

/jan/- January


[Click here to see other months and years!]



☆ 2024's theme ☆ : character of the moment (low quality ms paint) >_<!!!!

⚠︎ Lil warning ⚠︎ : Remember that there's some sensitive subjects , srry in advance :)



31/01/2024 (Wed)

Today, I saw things...

When I was going outta high school with oomf, I saw a woman who want to see everythang in slow motion like EHHHH she scared the shit out of me and when we keep walking, we saw others, and other, and other... but.... they rub themselves against trees...

LMFAOOOOOOOOOOOOOO

Them poor trees in 9 months it will b SHIT fa dem 🤰🏾💯

so yeah I saw ppl doing thangs to trees bruh

It killed us so bad we low-key filmed it like bruhh nah 😹😹😹

World is doing straight badd, esp France, it's not like some days ago I a vid of som1 LITTERALLY shitting on Gare de Lyon and they THREW THE SHIT ON RANDOM PPL???

Omg JO 2024 WILL BE WILD ASFFFFFFFFFFFFF

30/01/2024 (Tue)

So with my oomfs, we decided to troll a guy on Snapchat cuz I was rlly bored and it's been a while I didn't troll ppl 🤭

So fa the context :

So like, normally, I am super inactive on Snapchat cuz it makes me utterly bored asf on this goofy ass app (I only use for goofy ahh filters) and uhm I created my acc at like 8 years old so I add like EVERYBODY BUT RLLY EVERYBODY, NO LIMITS

So I end up with like A THOUSAND OF FRIENDS THAT I DIDN'T TALK??????

So I saw that a random friend on Snapchat added me on a group named "Clash" and I saw it was only a group abt ppl insulting each other 💀

And so I saw that som1 @ an acc, and I saw that this acc put something recently on their story, and I saw a story saying that if a girl saw that she should post a pic of their face below his story so yeah it's a typa ass casting 😹😹

So with my oomf, genius ahh idea, like, omg we should take a role of an Ivorian girl who want to b wif him

GENIUS AHH IDEA ‼️💥💥💥

What a better troll than me n oomf 😩🫱🏾‍🫲🏻💗

So we searched a word like "pretty ivorian girl" and BOOM! I send a pic saying "Do you like it? 🤭"

So, we awaited for the msg and he sent

"You are so sexy, you got a toxic beauty 😘

LMFAOOOOOOOOOOOOOO 💀💀💀💀

So me and oomf decided to do the role a bit more aggressive and all and now we got a crazy role

So the role was that the character name is Abena and she lives in Abidjan with her grand-mother and she sells beans in a market and she wants to lives in France cuz she thinks that France is like Emily in Paris and she wants the Visa.

And after doing the role, he wanted to called me with MY PHONE NUMBER 😹

So we called him on, Snapchat and another oomf know so well how to do the accent so we called him and LMFAO we WERE DEAD ASF he didn't caught our ass

ALSO ALSO, LOL I'LL BUY LIKE A THREWABLE PHONE AND A THREWABLE SIM CARD JUST TO TROLL EVEN MORE CUZ I AM THE WORST BITCH EVA 🫠

And it's not with ooomf we decided to do an AI of a photo of that girl wah we r so mean 🤭💗💗💗

Also, fun fact : The photo we sent to him is an Ivorian actress, and he saw nothing 🫠

+1 🥳 - 29/01/2024 (Mon)

Today, it's my birthday!!

I am now 16 years old 🥳🥳🥳!!!
So now... it's kinda serious

It's fun to b immature and all of dis shii but now I am more close 2 b a grown ass dan 2 b a child... I should now assume my responsibilities cuz I am a big gorl ^_^ 🎂
My mom is searching sum jobs fa me cuz yeah... I am growing up...

My dad call me at 7AM just to wish me a gr8 birthday... In these moments, he was sick asf, he is getting better, yiss yiss, but we r far apart, he is in Paris while I am on the South of France, but I am habbi 2 hear his voice again 🥹

And so my brother,,, he decided to offer me some shii , a true bro haha

Yeah I got gifts sooooo

I got a bag from mah mom, it iz super duper pretty like omg itz such my aesthetic haha, and with that, she put a letter that 16 yo ago, I gave him da best joice ever and that I am her lil princess 🥹🩷🩷🩷🩷🩷

Also, all my classemates wish me a happy birhday and same with my teacher, they started to applause me and to stroke the table many times omg I started to blush so bad 💀💀💀💀💀💀

And also, I got such awesome messages from ppl, either it were public or private messages.... It's litterally so touching that ppl tought abt me tho,,,, awww ppl r so hella cute 🥹🩷

I rlly got the community of my image, silly and degenerately cute 🩷🌈

I thank every1 from the bottom of my heart cuz in these moment went pretty dark but anyway I'm just meaning that all this attention to me melts my ass so bad and that I feel rlly grateful toward anyone on this planet, I love my family, my friends, my classmates and my community, yall got a place on my heart 🤭💗

I am embarassed.... fa them. - 26/01/2024 (Fri)

So uhm we r friday n I got shit fa saying lulz

So yesterday I wore my communist ushanka n the teacher said he never saw Africa x Russia combo LMFAO I WAS BREATHLESS WITH MY FRIEND WE DIED OF LAUGHTER NEVA OF MY LIFE I'LL FORGET IT HAHA!!

So I also like argued with som1 that stalked my ass by treating me as an incel just cuz I insulted som1 they were fan of and was a pedo (It was harrassing for them... awwwww ☹️)

They were repeating the same shit over and over it was boring omgggg... you should b rlly retarded fa stalking som1 just coz u hate dem 🥱
They hate me but they love me secretly cuz at dis point screening everythang am saying is just pure obsession...

It's cringe and mad retarded.

I got the right to dig that nikka down cuz she dig other ppl down...
Damn she rlly got the community she got, retarded and cringe asf, I am serious...

They can't even hate me properly like they say different shit like "U use 4chan" ok so???? 4chan mad a cool place omg,,, and the art off them mfs that dickride so bad is LITERALLY BASED OF 4CHAN, damn u guys r dumb asf... "U r larping as a 4channer" why tf would I woke up n say "Hi imma b a 4channer now >_<" damn that's so dumb help,,, "ur social life should be shitty" nah nigga ur mad I got a sane social life irl and I got a cool life :3 "I don't like u and your personality" block me????? "yeah wrist cutter" sh free fa weeks now,,, frustrated ahh niggas, jealousy made something, eh.. yall hate when ya victims forget abt ya 💁🏾‍♀️🩷. And since they have nothing abt me and their IQ is like straight AIR, they use my sexual assault by saying I deserved that, Imma give some braincells to them ⚰️⚰️⚰️⚰️⚰️

I am embarassed for them.... ☠️

The worst is that nobody come face to face to say all of those to me, they have to make a new acc or using alt acc just to show how much of a pussy they r 🥱...

Leave this yall like 13 istg yall make me CRINGE so bad

Idk if u hate me, turn off ya goofy ass pc, take a shower, go outside, touch some grass, and make some new friends cuz yall smell so bad trought the screen

Except body shaming ppl and saying false accusation that can't even be taken seriously, yall pathetics asf am not sorry ☠️

Another sh updatez - 22/01/2024 (Mon)

In this moment, it went pretty gud

I finnally decided to stop self harm cuz, yeah, ITZ DONE FOR SHHHHHHHHH
I frankly think it's straight shit to sh cuz it's so dumb so ye

And a famous person once said :

Down the road, not accross the street ^_^

Yuh so all this self harm bullshit is donce istg like I won't suffer cuz some tardass trynna ruin my life soooooo....NO.
I won't suffer for whatsoever, SO ALL OF THIS SHIT IS DONE 🩷🩷🩷🩷

20/01/24 (Sat)

I FELT ASLEEP AT 12PM FA WAKING UP AT 2PM?????? WHAT

I think I was REALLY tired......

Omg this day was GIGA MEGA FUCKING LONG OMGGGG 💀🙏🏾

I tough imma pass away duhhhhh ⚰️⚰️⚰️⚰️

Anyways, I rearranged my website AGAIN and omg I AM SO PROUD??????? 🩷🩷🩷

I start to love how itz looks n I am so proud my retarded ahhh brain can do that like rlly. But mb I am so tired rn cuz of it....

I am still mad cuz my headphone SPLAT IN HALF, LIKE BRUH...... It was so hella good plus deh bass of it was so stimming and satisfying idk I couldn't explain but sadly I had to reuse my ugly crusty Sony headphones that starts to rot so bad and which works in just ONE side, LMFAO

BOREDDDDDD - 17/01/24 (Wed)

2day, nothing to do

So, imma do like an huge tour on gore vids again to distract myself(thx to the person in the chatbox that reccomend me the website >_<)

Anyways, today I watched the most popular gore videos in wpd (HI MARSEY, HI SPIDEY FRIEND!!)

I as searching those vids since but it was hard to find on the Internet even when I was searching on the depts even on twt n YT

The only gore videos I saw was the Buffalo Shooting, Budd Dwyer's suicide, the brick video , Paris Harvey's video and the Russian lathe video. (and obviously some gore and sh videos you found easily on twt)

So, I sawwwwww :

☆ 3 man 1 hammer

☆ Ronnie McNutt's suicide video (I just saw the animated one, this one geniunely makes me sad cuz ppl made memes abt it calling it "mind blowing". I may be a bitch by watching this aswell but I got some respect for them. The memes makes me cringe and sad.... RIP Ronnie 🩷)

☆ 1444 (RIP Gleb,,,,, u were such a pretty man <3)

☆ Lebanese face split, the vid abt the guy that got his face split since he failed his diving (DAMN I SEARCHED DIS VID 4 A LONG TIME BRUH COZ MY FAV YOUTUBER TALKED ABT IT N I GOT TOOOOOO CURIOUS)

☆ 1 lunatic, 1 icepick (Also saw 1 boy 2 kittens a while ago but ain't dis one)

☆ Funkytown (DIS ONE WAS CRAZYYYYYYYY XDDDDD)

☆ Chechclear

☆ And Shuaiby Aslam's suicide video

Yeah so now I got some huge ref abt classic gore vids (finally duhhh) if we can say like that XD!!!! They are kinda basic and boring tho, I tought it were more, esp 1 lunatic 1 icepick but itz oki ig ^_^!!

My fav vid is def Chechclear, I mean,,,, I don't know I watched it manyyyyyyyyyyyyyy timez and I luv dis vid for some random reason, WAIT THAT'S CREEPY :0

16/01/24 (Tue)

Still didn't went on high school, I am still sick and now it's worse...

So I am still on bed and I still got those vomit reflex ☹️
Also, me n my ex broke up yesterday, I am now sad asf cuz ik it's my fault... and only my fault

We left in good terms yes, but we broke up CUZ OF MEEEEEEEEEEEE

She said that I had an auto-destructive behavior and it's annoy her so bad

Everything that is like self-harm, suicide attempts, my breakdowns...... :(

Anyways it's annoy her so bad that I got breakdowns, I didn't do it in front of her cuz I have a lot of respect for her . I know that I am not well mentally cuz I got too much shit that happened to me but I think that everythang abt it hurted her so bad she preferd to go away and imma just accept it, cuz we can't please to anyone... ☹️
I miss her so bad already oh fuck why can't I be normal without annoying anyone around me 🥲💀
Now I have nobody to say "I love you", "You are my baby", "babe" "I could kms fa ya" and offering a lot of gifts 💔💔💔💔💔

And now our ocs who were a couple iz now in the trash n some I created in her honor made me uncomfortable asf... And her name on my wrist that I carved for reminding myself HOW MUCH I LOVE HER AND STILLLLLLLLL.... excepet that I know it would fade away cuz we aren't together... 💔

15/01/24 (Mon)

2day, I didn't went on high school, I was super sick..... @_@

Like my tummy hurts so bad...
I WAS ON THE VERGE OF VOMITTING, I got some vomit reflex many times >_<

Frankly, it's piss me off cuz I can't even eat something and it's annoying asf....

Plus, I am locked on the bed, I am sick asf n I hate it ^_^

Imma just like, tweetin shit, watching FuuryREACT's lives (I love him sm I watched all of his vids), going on 4chan obviously and fixing some minor shit of my website (AND I AM RLLY PROUD OF MYSELF >_<🌈!!!!!!!!!!!!!!)

But hey, I am happy cuz I avoided a big Spanish exam, and a sport exam (if I was here, I would straight humiliate myself cuz it was cringe asf lmfao)

And I also start to learn portuguese so my stepdad would b proud of me :3

My fav portuguese word is abacaxi!!!! ((It's mean pineapple in portuguese))

So imma say abacaxi many timez coz I love abacaxiiiiiii 🍍🩷🩷🩷

Omg in these moments, I'm starting to get rlly paranoid, why?

In these moments, my mom were super stressed, n a deyh, when she go out, she forgor THE KEY ON THE MFING DOOR fa hours so imagine u leavin ya key in the damn door in the eyes of every1, hop, a malevolent person could take the key n rob the damn house.... so now, I can't trust her anymore, I'm always veryfying the door fa seeing if she didn't leave the door, I am so scared now, when I go out and I verify the door like 10 times in a row coz I am so scared I let em open and now....🫠

So now I am in my giards and I am veryfying every evening if my mom's key is IN the house, same with my stepdad's ^_^!!!!

FINALLY - 13/01/24 (Sat)

I FINALLY HAD MY CLOVER HAIRCLIPS

OMG I AM THE MOST HAPPIEST GIRL NOW AHHHH

I WILL SMASH MAH HEAD N ISTG ITZ BEEN MONTHS I AM SEARCHING FOR CLOVER HAIRCLIPS (4 LEAVEZ ONE NO SHAMROCKZ 🍀)

AND ANDDDDDD IT WAS HARD ASF TO SEARCHING 4 IT AND THANK GOD THERE R NOW N I AM SO FUCKING HAPPY 😭😭😭😭💚💚💚💚

Anyway I'll wore them cuz I'll go out with my brother fa eating

I'll dress like my sona juss fa laughing cuz I got anything abt her now, even her hair LOLLLLLL (ok itz braids but still >_<)

Anywyas it will b a vrry gud deyh!!! I am so hella excited 😆💗

10/01/24(Wed)

I ate a panini

My first and yummy panini

It was hard asf to eat dat I didn't finish that I had to eat it like the eveninhg also 🤣🙏🏾

Anyway, I also restart my website, I upgrade it and I make it more like 2000s.... I am rlly proud of myself, it took me hours and I didn't even finishes it 🥲

I will trynna upgrade it dis weekend (if I don't go in my dad's home dis week-end <_<)

In this moment, I restarted this my website with the fine thooth comb, I started to see how much the interface was ugly asf and full of errors it was fuckin shit 😩

And now, it's perfect, WE R BREATHING NOW YEAH IT'S THE WORD NOW, WE CAN FINNA BREATH ☠️☠️

09/01/24 (Tue)

Second day of back 2 school

I wanna kms, againnn 😭🙏🏾

I am so tired to do anythang

ALSO, I downloaded Macromedia Flash 8 (again!)!!!! I will restart animating like a piece of shit cuz omg I love the 2000s without bothering my ass 😩🩷🩷🩷

Anyways, idk why but I was on NewGrounds and omg the amount of 2000s shit on there!!

I watched a lot of vids from 2000s on Flash and it was so hella well done, esp the games, I had a gr8 time abt it *^_^*!!!!

Frankly it's inspires me so bad to do more shit and inspire myself of it, thank god I am so happy 🥹🙏🏾🩷🩷🩷🩷🩷🩷🩷

Off topic but I deleted my MSN acc after 3 years of using dat, every1 were inactive on there.... and my friends don't have it so... uhm... yeah 🤷🏾‍♀️

Sorry fa mah friends dat went here uh ☹️🙏🏾

07/01/24 (Sun)

It's the last day before goin 2 high school and omg I don't feel well I DIDN'T DO ANYTHANG IMMA KMS 😭🙏🏾

PRAY FOR ME COZ I DID NOTHANG LIKE A PIECE OF SHIT ANYWAY RIP TO ME 🏃🏾‍♀️💨💨💨💨💨

I didn't assume at all I don't wanna go back of high school like itz ZE SHIT 🙏🏾

Anyway imma read a 200 page book dat I should read cuz I am a piece of shit and it's one of my fav book evah so why not ehhhhh 🤷🏾‍♀️

ANYWAYS I WON'T SLEEP I GOT MY PERIODS I AM SUFFERING ASF I AM ANGRY N SAD MY TUMMY HURTZ

A good day like another ^_^

04/01/24 (Thu)

Another gud deyh!!

I talked 2 retarded fuckheadz that trynna so hard to protect their pedophile anyways I won't let me get down coz I got proofs and not them 🫵🏾😹😹😹😹😹😹

I talked to my oomfie and we created new ocz, the theme was cutegore and what I had was SOOOOO CUTE LIKE OMG AM CRYING

SO CUTE

Hapy New Year!!!! - 01/01/24(Mon)

TODAY, WE R IN 2024 🥳

FINALLY

I HAD ENOUGH OF 2023 COZ IT WAS THE WORST YEAR OF MY WHOLE FUCKING LIKE, LIKE I ONLY GOT BAD SHIT DIS YEAR, PLUS IT END UP BADLY ASF EHHHHH

AND NOW WUTTTT

I WILL QUIT EVERYTHANG!!!!!

ISTG I WILL B A NEW ASS PERSON, WITH A NEW AESTHETIC, NEW SHII 2 BRING AND LEAVING ALL THOSE SHITTY THANGS BEHIND ME AND CONCENTRATE ONLY OF THE FUTUR COZ AM A LIL PRINCESS 🎀💁🏾‍♀️✨🤍

AND A PRINCESS SHOULD TAKE CARE OF HERSELF

SO UHHHH

My resolutions fa 2024 :


☆ I'll stop self harm

☆ I'll stop to waste my time with them retards

☆ I'LL DECORATE MY BEDROOM COZ FRRR

☆ I WILL DRESS LIKE A PRINCESS COZ IK I AM ONE OF EM 👸🏾

☆ I will stop spending my money for bs

☆ I'll stop drugs and suruse of medz

☆ FUCK THE SUICIDAL THOUGHTS N ALL MY ATTEMPTS I WILL NOT KILL MYSELF YALL STUPID RETARDS

☆ And also, be myself, coz ik ppl love me n that hurting myself is bad, useless n horrid.... like I will take care of myself and all my families n friends coz I luv them sm 💖💖💖

AND OH FUCK I'LL BREAKDOWN CRYING HOLD ON...

Anyways so I said that I'll also take care of myself and all the ppl I luv coz dey r precious asf n I luv dem smmmm... depression make me a nasty ass whore but in a point!!!!
I LUV MY RELATIVEZ THEY MAKE ME STRONG ASF 😭💕

Anyways hi lil 2k24 I hope u will be THE YEAR welcome lil baby 🥳💕