Welcome to Berii's journal!!!! (≧∇≦)ノ

On this journal, I'll may talk about my life, venting about it and says bullshit on there while I want!!! Cuz my vent paeg was horribly cringe as fuck, so I decided to vent and talk about my life and thought in all the freedom I want without ppl shitting on me!!!!!

As u can see, mah journal is inspired of the 4chan interface cuz my nerdy ass is sooooo dedicated to this website lolz, so I decided 2 make a tribute by replicating it!!!! I rlly luv 4chan xp

This journal is updated monthly!!!!!

WARNINF!!: I can (may) swore a lot, saying rude shit and talking abt (verri) sensitive subjects coz imma be filterless on dis journal! So, sorry in advance lulz- WAIT NO I AM NOT SORRY LET ME TALK IF I WANNA !!!! XD
2024

January February March
April
2023

November December
Home